Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordan Braun

Jordan Braun

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Braun
"Best insurance ever. Sam and Jamie are my absolute favorite ask for those lovely people."
Profile photo of James Roach

James Roach

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Roach
"Sam and his staff have serviced my insurance needs with efficiency and professionalism."
Profile photo of Keith Larson

Keith Larson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Larson
"Sam Kringen and his team have been top-notch for me and my family. No nonsense, gets us what we want at great rates, and communicates with us using our preferences. We’ve been using Sam for many years and plan to continue that usage for many more. Couldn’t ask for anything more."
Profile photo of Alissa Ussery

Alissa Ussery

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Ussery
"We love Sam and the office staff! They have helped us navigate some tough life challenges. They are easy to get a hold of and supportive. We highly recommend this office! Alissa & Mike Ussery"
Profile photo of Marcia Guthrie

Marcia Guthrie

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Guthrie
"Sam, Ellen, Jamie and Aimee are ALL very professional and know how to handle all insurance needs!! They are very easy to work with and always have a smile!! We have had our 2 cars and our home insured with them for many years and feel very confident with them making sure we get the best coverage at a good price!!"
Profile photo of matt nalez

matt nalez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt nalez
"Sam is the best. Great guy and an amazing agent. He's very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Jamie Leonard is another great asset. Very helpful with getting stuff done. I'm glad we have this team looking out for us. 👏"
Profile photo of Lauren Braun

Lauren Braun

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Braun
"Sam Kringen and his team have provided us insurance for 3+ years and have always been so helpful and efficient! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tom Thone

Tom Thone

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Thone
"Great agent and great customer service. His attention to detail is amazing. Let's me know of upcoming changes, market conditions, and is willing to run through hypothetical situations in my life that may need to be addressed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Moussa Ajdari

Moussa Ajdari

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Moussa Ajdari
"Sam Kringen my State Farm Insurance agent and his associates provide me very satisfying cars insurance policy based on what I needed.👌 thank you"
Profile photo of joe nelson

joe nelson

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joe nelson
"Fast response to our needs. Very friendly when I call. Always looking out for our best interests."
Profile photo of Sony Man

Sony Man

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sony Man
"Awesome company to deal with, they make it easy for me. I insure my 1 ton, 2 collector cars, snowmobile, ice castle, and my cabin through Sam, plus my kids car and wife’s car. Also carry a life policy here. Thanks Sam for the savings"
Profile photo of Chad Kostrzewski

Chad Kostrzewski

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Kostrzewski
"Very nice people, they do everything to try and helpnyou out"
Profile photo of Cheri Haram

Cheri Haram

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Haram
"Sam and his team are knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. It's a pleasure doing business there, with people I trust."
Profile photo of Derek Arnold

Derek Arnold

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Arnold
"Great agency. Have all my insurance with them. Great service & excellent value. Very responsive to your needs."
Profile photo of Brent Hanks

Brent Hanks

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Hanks
"Sam has been excellent to work with. He has always been extremely helpful and responsive. Thank you for taking care of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sandra Buskol

Sandra Buskol

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Buskol
"Sam is the best in the business!!!!"
Profile photo of Katie K

Katie K

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katie K
"Our experience with Sam Kringen and his whole staff has been fantastic. We are able to get solid answers to all of our questions, and responsive help to our needs. Everyone is friendly, understanding and very professional. We have been insured with Sam for almost 5 years now and have been very happy with his level of service and help. Thank you Sam!"
Profile photo of Jessica Larson

Jessica Larson

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Larson
"I have had nothing but great service for all of my insurance needs. Sam is very professional and his whole office team is there to help. The response time is very fast. When I have had to file a claim they were always very helpful. I even have my car loan through them."
Profile photo of Bryan Sawyer

Bryan Sawyer

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Sawyer
"Sam, Ellen, Jamie, and the rest of the team are great to work with! They go the extra mile, are always responsive, and are willing to answer even my smallest questions. I have been with them for many years for many different products and have never been let down by their prices or service, including when we've needed to file claims. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jake Shadis

Jake Shadis

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Shadis
"Sam and his team are wonderful! They are friendly and responsive to all of my insurance needs! Sam is loyal to his team and they are all experienced and knowledgeable! His team is willing and interested to meet your insurance needs. I have also experienced some situations that called for a claim and his team was kind and patient to walk me through that process as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Noah Shadis

Noah Shadis

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Shadis
"Great Service! HIghly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alicia Rux

Alicia Rux

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Rux
"So nice and helpful-- all the employees!! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Ken Hurzeler

Ken Hurzeler

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Hurzeler
"Sam runs and excellent organization Mike is a great employee for that organization as well he doesn't exceptional job with customers"
Profile photo of Todd William

Todd William

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Todd William
"Sam and Ellen have always had smiles on their faces when I come in and see them, I have been with them for many years and will not go anywhere else. Thank you both for GREAT quality service and your friendship!"
Profile photo of Emily Anderson

Emily Anderson

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Anderson
"Super helpful! They explained everything that I did not understand to me. Also very fairly priced at least for me personally."