Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Kringen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Kringen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Moussa Ajdari

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Kringen my State Farm Insurance agent and his associates provide me very satisfying cars insurance policy based on what I needed.👌 thank you"

joe nelson

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response to our needs. Very friendly when I call. Always looking out for our best interests."

Sony Man

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome company to deal with, they make it easy for me. I insure my 1 ton, 2 collector cars, snowmobile, ice castle, and my cabin through Sam, plus my kids car and wife’s car. Also carry a life policy here. Thanks Sam for the savings"

Chad Kostrzewski

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, they do everything to try and helpnyou out"

Cheri Haram

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam and his team are knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. It's a pleasure doing business there, with people I trust."

Derek Arnold

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Have all my insurance with them. Great service & excellent value. Very responsive to your needs."

Brent Hanks

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam has been excellent to work with. He has always been extremely helpful and responsive. Thank you for taking care of our insurance needs!"

Sandra Buskol

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam is the best in the business!!!!"

Katie K

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Sam Kringen and his whole staff has been fantastic. We are able to get solid answers to all of our questions, and responsive help to our needs. Everyone is friendly, understanding and very professional. We have been insured with Sam for almost 5 years now and have been very happy with his level of service and help. Thank you Sam!"

Jessica Larson

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great service for all of my insurance needs. Sam is very professional and his whole office team is there to help. The response time is very fast. When I have had to file a claim they were always very helpful. I even have my car loan through them."

Bryan Sawyer

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam, Ellen, Jamie, and the rest of the team are great to work with! They go the extra mile, are always responsive, and are willing to answer even my smallest questions. I have been with them for many years for many different products and have never been let down by their prices or service, including when we've needed to file claims. Highly recommended!"

Jake Shadis

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam and his team are wonderful! They are friendly and responsive to all of my insurance needs! Sam is loyal to his team and they are all experienced and knowledgeable! His team is willing and interested to meet your insurance needs. I have also experienced some situations that called for a claim and his team was kind and patient to walk me through that process as well. Highly recommend!"

Noah Shadis

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service! HIghly recommend!"

Alicia Rux

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"So nice and helpful-- all the employees!! 👍👍"

Ken Hurzeler

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sam runs and excellent organization Mike is a great employee for that organization as well he doesn't exceptional job with customers"

Todd William

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sam and Ellen have always had smiles on their faces when I come in and see them, I have been with them for many years and will not go anywhere else. Thank you both for GREAT quality service and your friendship!"

Emily Anderson

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super helpful! They explained everything that I did not understand to me. Also very fairly priced at least for me personally."

Nick Grinnell

August 29, 2019

3  out of  5
"The service was good and fast but could use a bit more of a comforting approach."

Ross Middleton

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Sam is always professional and very good about getting back to me and answering all of my questions. I would recommend you use his services. He was able to save my wife a large semi-annual premium on her car insurance."

Stephen Kwong

February 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great team. Over the past several years Mr. Kringen and his agency has help insured multiple car insurances for our family in the Blaine area as well as our home owners insurance. We have filed several claims for car collision insurance, accidental comprehensive insurance, and storm damage on our home in the recent years. Great customer service, if you have a claim and Sam is there he will make an effort to take care of you. His knowledgeable team have helped walked us through the process on our last new vehicle and it was a quick quote, some numbers, and we were insured. I would highly recommend giving Mr. Kringen and his team give them a chance at least a quote if you're thinking of switching. Having a team like his made the process very smooth and understandable especially for us who don't work with insurances on a daily basis. They truly work with you and have multiple times made trips to meet us though his location is close by. You can't find convenient car insurance in quotes Blaine, MN without at least meeting them first. We also got free DQ icecream on our birthdays, just a small personal touch that his team cares. Trustworthy, knowledgeable, and professional, I'd recommend his team to anyone near by or far."

Ashley Ward

October 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"Sam and his (incredible) team do an amazing job at making sure I'm comfortable when I come in, as well has making sure to answer all my questions. One thing that truly appreciate is the meeting room! I like being able to come in and sit down with places I do business. Definitely - highly recommended!"